Ansatte

Ansatte på skolen

 

 

Rawafid Shahad

Rektor

 E-post: rektor@urtehagenvgs.no

 Telefon: 22 05 78 40

 

 

 

 

Ketevan Gibradze

Helsefag-lærer

E-post: ketevan@urtehagenvgs.no

 

 

 

 

 

Samira Musawi

Arabisklærer

E-post: samira@urtehagenvgs.no

 

 

 

 

Alaa Mohamed

BUS og RLE – lærer

E-post: alaa@urtehagenvgs.no

 

 

 

 

___________________________________

Said Isse Jama

Datalærer og IT – ansvarlig

E-post: said@urtehagenvgs.no

___________________________________

Sundus Alsaidy

Medialærer

E-post: sundus@urtehagenvgs.no

___________________________________

Shukri Abdinasir

Rådgiver

E-post: shukri@urtehagenvgs.no

___________________________________

Hani Hajji      

Skoleassistent og styremedlem

E-post: hani@urtehagenvgs.no

___________________________________

Roua Hassan

Kontorhjelp

E-post: roua@urtehagenvgs.no

 

 

Rull til toppen